Login to your account

Thread: Roleplay with the Moon

Jaunty Journeyman MoonKissedFlower's Avatar

Roleplay with the Moon

ιитяσ∂υ¢тισи

Welcome to my request page~ I am Moon, I have actually only been role playing for about a year but I am an avid writer and have been writing since about the sixth grade. I have developed a style i think pretty quickly and am ready to go.

I am currently about to start my 4th year of college, studying ASL interpreting. I am also a lifeguard almost year round. So please be patient if i fail to post in a long while (but that also being said i do like to post regularly and I like the same from my partners) if however i fail to post in a while please PM or leave a comment and I'll try to get right on it :]

I guess I consider myself Semi-lit to literate. I like details, grammar, punctuation. Everyone's human so mistakes are fine i just don't want a page full of crap i can't read. This also means that i like length. at least a paragraph, although i prefer more. One liners drive me nuts and if you give me one.... good luck getting me to respond. I tend to mirror posts so, if you give me crap, you'll get crap right back.
    Last edited by MoonKissedFlower; 08-24-2011 at 12:21 AM.

ρσѕт ѕαмρℓєѕ

The Agency. A secretly run organization of scientists and doctors driven to find the future of humanity. Experiments that no one would approve of on people that no one would miss. People living on the streets, people jailed for life, people locked away in mental facilities, forgotten by the rest of the world. These were the perfect people for the Agency. Perfect subjects to be tested and experimented on.

The goal was to better people, better the human race for the impending wars to come.