Login to your account

Thread: WARNING: This thread may contain starch and/or the undead

Background NPC SuperZombiePotatoe's Avatar

WARNING: This thread may contain starch and/or the undead

Hi
    Did my title work? I was trying to do that reverse psychology thing where you warn someone about something but curiosity gets the better of them and so forth. I don't think it hit the nail right on the head, but atleast it got you here... I do hope that someone is here and I'm not just talking to myself (although I tend to do that quite often). Anyway, welcome to my request thread!

About Me
    It seems that I have one humdinger of a username, so I'll just introduce myself as SZP. Feel free call me anything else you may come up with, as long as it's not mean. No meanies. I'm a 20 year old student and I've been making up stories for...... my whole life, really. I only started role playing on Gaia in August last year. That seems like quite a short time, but I think that I'm quite a capable writer. I have good spelling and grammar, but there's always room for growth, right?

What I expect in a partner

- I'd prefer for you to be literate. Yes, nobody is perfect and mistakes do happen, but as long I'm able understand what you've written and not want to dash my head against a wall, we'll be good.

- You should post a reasonable length. I'm good with atleast two paragraphs of six sentences each, although longer post are always refreshing. If you give me a one liner, you may receive a visit from one of my undead spuds. Mind you, it will not be a pleasant visit. Also, pointless posts. Potatoe does not care for pointless posts. My english teacher would always say that one should aim to express and not to impress. Quite eloquent, don't you think?