Login to your account

Thread: Brook's 1x1 search. (Open)

Brook's 1x1 search. (Open)

Rules:

1. Post frequently, at least a few times per week.
    2. You don't have to post a lot but no one-liners. A paragraph on 3-5 lines will do.
    3. Have good spelling and grammar. I'm not good at spelling and grammar myself but as long as I can understand what you write it''ll be OK.
    4. I'll not write darker stuff like with excessive violence, horror, incest, necrophilia (no, not even sparkly vampires.) I'll write romance, some angst, little violence, light/heavy touching (I can even go so long as explicit if I feel comfortable with it).

I like Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Investigating Crimes, Modern stories.

What I'm looking for is:
    Fantasy (Western)
    The Wild West
    Sci-Fi
    Modern (No-magic)
    Modern (Hidden!Magic)

Cravings
    Yaoi
    Sci-Fi (Star Trek mebbe?)

----------------------

A few notes; English is not my first language, My timezone is GMT+1, I'm not much experienced in roleplay, I'm mostly used to chat-like RP, I mostly play human males, I'm still learning to make my own characters as well as learning to roleplay, ...

I think I'll do 1 or 2 1x1 to start with. I hope I'll be able too!
    ((I already got a few in-training and beginners RPG's.))
    Last edited by Brook V; 11-16-2011 at 07:22 PM. Reason: Difficult to 1x1 (CSI,ENT,VOY)

I guess nobody is interested? Guess I'll have to find something else to RP then.

Hey if you are ever interested in rping, look me up. ^^
    Updates Mondays

I haven't done a 1x1 before so you'd have to be patient with me, but I can post pretty actively. I would really only be interested in western fantasy, possibly ancient chinese fantasy (never done anything like that), or modern hidden fantasy. Maaaybe sci-fi. I could potentially give us a custom setting I've used in the past, it can be used for either fantasy, somewhat steampunk fantasy or scifi.