Login to your account

Thread: I just came to say HELLO~

I just came to say HELLO~

Hello loverlies...

Well, it's been quite a long time since I posted an introduction thread on a site. I've think I've forgotten how to do it. Am I doing an ok job?

Anyways, my name is ThyFaerieQueen; the same as on Menewsha.com (But formerly known as Princess Cupcake) I'm a high school student and I've been roleplaying since the fifth grade. I love to write both poetry and stories, play music (I play in the band at my school; flute, piccolo and I'm learning oboe!), meet friends and be artsy and creative.

I've been waiting for a site like this since the begining of forever! Menewsha has been great, but sometimes I feel confined in there, you know the feeling? I ONLY go on there right now for my roleplays, so I feel WTF is going to suit my needs quite well.

I can't wait to get to know people so PLEASE feel free to introduce yourself to me, as I will be doing the same on some of the other threads. This is going to be so much fun, I can't wait to get started!

Welcome! I've been roleplaying for about a year on a chat-like based site (twitter). I'm not very familiar with this way of roleplaying but I'm learning.

Hi Brook, it's nice to meet you. I've done some chat-like roleplays before, and I sometimes (if not done well) I get aggrivated by them! It's so easy to adapt to literate/forum roleplay from what I hear, but I wouldn't know since I've been brought up on it. Are there any roleplays that you're in yet??
    Beautiful are the stars in your eyes and the fruitful tree of your heart.

May I be a peach of your hanging branch?

Quote Originally Posted by ThyFaerieQueen View Post
    Hi Brook, it's nice to meet you. I've done some chat-like roleplays before, and I sometimes (if not done well) I get aggrivated by them! It's so easy to adapt to literate/forum roleplay from what I hear, but I wouldn't know since I've been brought up on it. Are there any roleplays that you're in yet??