Login to your account

Thread: Hello

Humble Farmer With a Sword kani's Avatar

Red face Hello

Hi... umm I'm new here, umm (again with the umm XD) actually I'm just surfing the net for a new role playing sites then Bam here I am...I role play anything but I'm not saying that I'm a pro... (⋋▂⋌)
    and also don't hesitate to ask me if you want to rp with me but just for advice I'm kind of weird though XD ^^
    (~▽)~ if you don't mind then YAH! Oh hell yeah you’re awesome XD...

ohh one last thing if you want me to be your siblings/twin/relative/mom/dad at some role play, I can do that ^^ but after I finish my character I let you check it, if you still want it... (it's okay if you want to reject it but still I’ll be sad or maybe at night when you’re about to go to sleep I’ll be crying in DESPAIR while holding a knife…*evil laughs*...just kidding *winks*) (◕‿-)

Name is Kani *bows* please take care of me (‐^▽^‐)
    Last edited by kani; 05-26-2012 at 09:15 AM.

would you like to roleplay with me?
    Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ-kani-Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

Bahaha, and I thought I was the most Schizophrenic on this site...

Welcome, Kani! It's nice to meet you! I'm glad you stumbled onto our lovely little site. And you came at a really great time. Tons of new games are opening up, a flash flood of new users has come rolling in and a few other fun things have been started up throughout the site!

If you have any questions or just want to talk, feel free to stop by my page. I know when I first started here I was a little overwhelmed with all the possibilities but they are easy to get a hang of. Well, I hope I see you around soon! P.S. I love your signature!!
    And I hope you have not a single still moment.

Ohhh I found someone who can understand me… (~▽)~*hugs you while rubbing my cheeks at yours* BOSS!!! I’ve been looking for you for how many years …*tears of joy*( つ﹏╰)(nah…way too creepy nyahhahaha)

Well I guess we are 2 now but still you’re the founder *hands down*….kekeke~
    ≧◠◡◠≦✌