Login to your account

Thread: What do you like?

What do you like?

I was wondering what you people liked besides to RP? I like to watch the yogscast (awesome people) play minecraft, sims 3, um.... Drawing, writing, anything creative really. (hence the RPs and such Not the point really)

What do you like to do or like in general?

I also love animals and talking but I'm not the best at talking.
    yaoi/gay stuff
    Furry stuff - got a few character for that
    Baby play- very new to it
    Fantasy of all kind

I'm still learning to play and would like to make this list longer. RP meh?

Hm, easy enough question~.

I think the thing that takes up the most of my time aside from roleplaying is gaming. Currently I'm playing Mass Effect, which is doing a pretty good job eating up my attention. But if I need a break from all that I love to read manga and watch anime. Currently waiting on the last episode of Mirai Nikki (Future Diary) to air! Then I need to find a new show to watch...
    Last edited by Schizophrenic; 04-13-2012 at 01:54 PM.
    And I hope you have not a single still moment.

I read. A lot. Seriously a lot. To the point of ridiculousness.

I also do crafts and enjoy soccer. I play with my boy these days and am infinitely entertained by his drool.

What do I like to do? Well crap. I guess I should actualy say some shit about myself.

Gotta love a good walk at obscure hours of the morning. Gaming fanatic and my steam account often thanks me, my wallet does not. Tend to program things, simple little chance generates but hey, gotta start somewhere. Can't draw worth shit but I still like to do it. Poems are something of a rare thing for me to do but when I bang one out I always feel like have did something to make myself a little less of a dweller...