Login to your account

Thread: *Cough* *Cough* Hi.

Humble Farmer With a Sword Maestra de Musica's Avatar

*Cough* *Cough* Hi.

yfhgjsnlgjkhadkfashjkgaldjfnjfHHd << Letting Nervousness out.

What to say??

What to say??

What to say??

If you just read this you'll get the gist of it: I'm honest can cheer you up and can play piano, in fact I LOOOVE Music.

Ok ok lets see: Real talk. A student, loves to sing, dance, write, Play piano, compose music . . . Never mind things I'm good at (that should be better). . .

1. School. .
    2. Laughing. . .
    3. PIANO! << that's got to be a good one
    4. . . . . (insert cool skill)
    5. Breathing

6.Being awkward. . . and falling down(mad skillz)

Not Better at all. . .
    Ok seriously My username is Maestra de Musica But you can call me Maestra or Musica (did I mention I'm creative with nicknames?) my Favorite anime is One piece and my favorite color is green. I'm not good at starting conversations clearly. But my friends say I'm a good writer and roleplayer. (Sure2HerWord) dragged me here from Gaiaonline.
    I like to push the limits and make up completely random situations that twist and turn. I like to observe the situation before speaking but sometimes I don't know when to speak so I just stay quiet. . . and sit there. . At least i'm positive. . I post at night on weekends or regular times on school nights. I'm horrible with names and did I mention I like to sew? (With a machine.) Honestly I can't spell without spell check, if it weren't for google chrome's spell check (imagine horror here).
    (crap that post is long. . . but hey, its cool ;D)
    Last edited by Maestra de Musica; 04-06-2012 at 04:31 AM.
    Olé!

Well damn, that was fun to read! Bahahaa, It's a pleasure to meet you Maestra! Welcome to WTF, I hope you are having a good time so far. It can be a lot of fun, especially when you surround yourself with creative friends to write with.