Login to your account

Thread: So...yeah...

So...yeah...

I hate introductory posts...Mostly because I never know what to say in them.
    I've been roleplaying on and off for the last 7 or 8 years. (My brain is not awake yet. >_>)
    I will admit that I'm not going to be the best roleplayer you've ever seen. (Insert snort here.)
    I usually average 2-3 decent sized paragraphs or so.
    Umm..I typically prefer fantasy roleplays (or even roleplays with only small elements of fantasy), but lately I've been trying to force myself to broaden my horizons. e.e;
    Er...

PURPLE.
    'cause I can't think of anything else to say.
    =\
    You can ask any questions that come to mind, if you like, though.

How active is this place?
    o-O

Greetings and Salutations Ali~! Welcome to the world of WTFRPG!! I welcome you with open arms, haha. Not many know exactly what to write in introduction posts, so don't even worry about that! And you did a pretty good job anyway, covered all the bases. Although I totally feel like playing an interviewer and asking you various questions~!

"Ehem, you say you like fantasy! All kinds of fantasy? Or specific types?" She stuffs the fake microphone in Ali's direction, eagerly waiting a response.

Oh and... yeah... I'll be honest, it's a slow time for this site. But we're working on acquiring new members as much as we can. ^__^ Even despite that, we have a solid group of members who are online almost every day so it's not a lonely place! Plus, there are many games that are EAGER for new members so do look around!

---------- Post added at 02:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:16 PM ----------

Hehe... you snorted. <3
    And I hope you have not a single still moment.

Ohsnap.
    I got a response.
    Time to make myself look even more dorky!
    Haha.

(: Thanks for the welcome.

Erm. >_>; Good question.
    I like most types of fantasy?