Login to your account

Thread: Greetings and salutations!

Talking Greetings and salutations!

So… Aren’t icebreakers always awkward?
    Anyways, you can call me Terminally Capricious, TC, or Stars, as well as whatever other nickname you care to use. Clearly, I’m new, and for once in my expansive time on the internet I thought to myself, “Oh, I’m joining a new site! Maybe this time I should actually introduce myself”, and thus, here I am.
    I’ve been roleplaying for about six years now, and I’ve tried a couple of different sites. A friend suggested this site, and I thought it was worth a shot. I mostly do one-on-one roleplays (Bad experiences with groups falling apart have caused this preference), often with a pairing/romance theme. Which is not to say I don’t like other themes, I do anything from horror to humor, but usually with romance in it too. Also, I’m mostly used to doing fandom roleplays. Again, I do other things too, but Fandom roleplays tend to be my favorites.
    Now that that’s out of the way, I did have a question for anyone who might be reading; does this site have a lot of fandom roleplay? I didn’t notice much when I first looked into the sight, but I thought I might not be looking in the right places, as my friend mentioned something about a lot of anime ‘groups’.

That is my favorite way to start a hello ever!!! It makes me love you.

Wow, looks like you've got some experience, that is always good! I am a big fan of romance as well, it always adds some extra fun to any game dynamic! We have a vast amount of one on one search pages here, lots of ideas to choose from, different minds to work with. But make a page yourself if you have any specific ideas you are eager to try out, we love love love to hear them.