Login to your account

Thread: Hello~

Hello~

Hello all, I am Monte Cristo~! Anyway, where to start? I guess with how long I have been roleplaying... I have been roleplaying for about seven or eight years though I had to stop for about a year/ year and a half to dedicate my time to higher priorities...and the roleplay group I was apart of did not give room to grow. But now I am back to start a new. I tend to enjoy more fantasy type roleplays, be it vampires and elves to a post apocalyptic steam-punk world, to even more historical settings loosely based on significant eras of human history but with a fantasy twist. Ummm, what else is there? Well not much...so, yea, Hello~, Ladies and Lords!
    Chivalry is not a dead art. There are those of us who are still captivated by simple gestures of kindness.

Greetings~ And Welcome to WTFRPG!!

Considering your interests and background you are going to do just splendid here within our community!! I'm glad to see you've taken the time to introduce yourself to us... we love newbies~!

I also love your signature... it makes me heart go "D'aw... yay~!" Please feel free to ask me any questions you have, I am always free to help. Even if you would like a brainstorming buddy when making a new game, or just feel like chatting!
    And I hope you have not a single still moment.

Schizo, you stole my line. I wanted to "D'awww" about the siggy. Now you ruined it. Imma go cry. XD

- hangouts -
    Tumblr | Twitch| Insta | Discord: Xavirne#2369

Welcome! I hope you'll have fun here!
    Zone District

"The journey is more important than the destination"

Quote Originally Posted by Xavirne View Post
    Schizo, you stole my line. I wanted to "D'awww" about the siggy. Now you ruined it. Imma go cry. XD
    Well we obviously need to stop being the same person. Because this happens a hell of a lot!!! Haha.
    And I hope you have not a single still moment.