Login to your account

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Lets get down to business! [1X1/Small group](Open)

Lets get down to business! [1X1/Small group](Open)

Welcome to my search thread! First off I would like to say thank you for bothering to look at this at all. Secondly, I kindly request that you read the rest of this post and consider joining me in an RP. I would absolutely love it if you dropped me a line here or in my message box~ Third I would like to apologize for this massive, rambling post. I feel like I'm spamming if I do everything separately.

About me
    ♦My name is Fernweh. You can shorten it or call me whatever you'd like. I've been doing this for around five years now. I'm not the greatest or most verbose writer and I have to admit that I really don't like writing more than 3-5 paragraphs-but I'll try to give you as much to work with as you give me. Likely as not I'm not going to crank out a post every five minutes for you-I am a student and I have other things that I need to be doing. However I will attempt to leave something unreplied to for no longer than 2 days.If its been longer than that there's a good chance I didn't notice the reply or got distracted and forgot to finish it. Feel free to bother me about anything that's bothering you-I don't mind. Spelling is not my greatest strength-spell check is a good-but occasionally forgotten-friend.I have no gender or sexuality preferences when it comes to characters, I'll do whatever is most convenient. Generally-unless I directly state that I'm against it-I'm up for almost anything, all you have to do is ask. OOC wise, I have a tendency towards rambling and making up words-if you can't understand something I'm tying to say please tell me and I'll try to be more clear about it.

Post samples are here if you want them.

Before you apply