Login to your account

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Love Can Travel Long Distances (PRP)

Approaching Greatness LostInOliviasWorld's Avatar

Cool Love Can Travel Long Distances (PRP)

Olivia 'Ollie' Johnson (pronounced oh-lee)

I live alone in my one bedroom apartment, and my parents have pretty much disowned me. I've been dating this amazing guy for three years, but the problem is. He is 500 miles away.. I get to meet him soon, he's really all I got..

Dexter Grey

I've been working at the hospital as a nurse for a few months now, I live in a nice studio apartment, with no one to share it with. My parents live downtown and are very good people. I'm a great guy once you get to know me. Maybe a bit flirty..
    ♥Volbeat♥

(Mind if I just make my form tomorrow? I need to go to bed...)

(Yes, no problem ! We will do it tomorrow c: )
    ♥Volbeat♥

Name:Marcus Jones
    Looks: Marcus has shaggy black hair and soft green eyes.
    I'm pretty regular. But... I have an amazing, amazing girlfriend and I couldn't get over her. I'm moving in with her, 500 miles away.

Name: Annie May Marcus
    Looks: Short auburn hair and light hazel eyes, average.
    I'm a trauma doctor in the ER in Boston, nothing special or exquisite.

(I'll start, give me a moment ;p)
    ♥Volbeat♥

(Kay..)

Olivia ~
    I was waiting anxiously at the airport for Marcus to land.. When I heard his flight was on time, I was relieved. I was so nervous, and a bit scared. But I knew everything would be okay. "Flight 246 has landed, and is now unloading passengers." The speaker said, I walked over to the doors where they walked through, and waited nervously.. This was really happening...

Dexter ~