Login to your account

Thread: Miso's looking for a mascot! <3

Red face Miso's looking for a mascot! <3

Hi hi! <3

I don't roleplay because I'm not good at it. My boyfriend said he'd help me figure it out once he found a site he liked rping at and would let us rp on the same account.

I'd like a mascot character of my own to rp with... But I don't draw. T__T

I'd like a mascot of a boy or girl (it doesn't matter - I'd love both!) who is a "fairy" or "spirit" or "mascot" of miso soup! Any soup would really do, but since I'm "Miso", miso soup would be the best!

I don't care what they look like as long as they "look like" the soup! Chibis and cuteness and tiny characters the size of salt shakers are all great, but so are more mature versions!

I went to Danbooru (it's a site with lots of pretty pictures - but some of them are hentai, okay?) and found some pictures like what I'm looking for! I made a Photobucket and put them in it! There aren't many examples of boys right now because girl -chans and -tans are more popular to draw. But I would still be happy with a boy Miso mascot!
    http://s1217.photobucket.com/albums/...goose/mascots/

Since the site doesn't have a lot of members yet, I know I probably won't get results here very soon. But if I get artwork from other artists, I'll post them here too. <3

Thank you for reading!
    Last edited by Miso; 06-16-2011 at 02:19 AM.
    ~ No soup for you! ~

Last edited by Miso; 06-22-2011 at 01:57 AM.
    ~ No soup for you! ~

Shadow Lady gave me a great picture! I like it and I hope you like it too!
    Thank you again, Shadow Lady! <3 <3 <3

Still looking!
    ~ No soup for you! ~

If you want, I can probably redo it and make it look a bit better?
    "You're not exactly the safest person to be around." "The person driving got a medal for worst driver ever." "...C***." -Paradox and Av'

Oh I don't know if you misunderstood? :c

I like it a lot - it's so cute!